joe_concra

Joe Concra
Executive Director
joe@opositivefestival.org

aimee_gardner

Aimee Gardner
Director of Operations
aimee@opositivefestival.org

kathleen

Kathleen Murray
Director of Communications
kathleen@opositivefestival.org

shannon_light

Shannon Light
Clinic Director/Nursing Specialist
shannon@opositivefestival.org

denise_orzo

Denise Orzo
Director of Art
denise@opositivefestival.org

jeff_mercel

Jeff Mercel
Director of Music
jeff@opositivefestival.org

lauren_gill

Lauren Gill
Technical & Web Director
lgill@opositivefestival.org

Start typing and press Enter to search

X